Just Released

3 RDSP Books Receive Bram Stoker Awards

May 22, 2021 — Christina Sng’s A Collection of Dreamscapes received the Bram Stoker Award for Superior Achievement in Poetry. The Fourth Whore by EV Knight received won for Superior Achievement in a First Novel and Tim Waggoner’s Writing in the Dark for Superior Achievement in Non-Fiction. Details here.

HWA Recognizes RDSP with Specialty Press Award

Raw Dog Screaming Press has been chosen by the Horror Writers Association to receive the Specialty Press award for 2018.

From the HWA, “Each year the HWA recognizes the accomplishments of a noteworthy small press. The Specialty Press Award brings recognition to an outstanding publisher of horror, dark fantasy, and weird fiction.”

The award will be given during the association’s annual convention, StokerCon, in May.

Details here.

Interviews With Raw Dog Screaming Authors & Editors

Articles By & About Raw Dog Screaming Authors & Editors