I’m happy to announce that Dr. Identity by D. Harlan Wilson has received the Wonderland Award for Best Bizarro Novel of 2007. This is the first year that this award has been given out.

Kudos go to Vacation by Jeremy Shipp and The Million-Year Centipede by Eckhard Gerdes which were both also nominated.

Congrats to Gina Ranalli whose 13 Thorns won for best collection. Discouraging at Best by John Edward Lawson was also nominated in the collection category.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *