2004 HWA Convention/Bram Stoker Awards

Bram Stoker Award Winners(left to right)
Michael A. Arnzen, Matthew Warner accepting for Brian Keene, Martin Greenburg, Tom Monteleone, Don Coscarelli, Elizabeth Monteleone, Gary Braunbeck, Peter Straub
Michael Arnzen thanks his wife for cleaning up the cat puke. Linda Addison thinks, That Renate’s one lucky lady!
Renate & Mike Arnzen, John Lawson & Jennifer Barnes
Who was that masked man?
Mark McLaughlin signs a copy of his newest chapbook for us.
Mike Arnzen and Nick Mamatas conspire at the post-awards celebration