The Wonderland Award for outstanding Bizarro fiction will be awarded for the first time this November 14-16 at Bizarro Con in Portland, OR. The nominees include several RDSP titles.

“Dr. Identity” by D. Harlan Wilson
“Wall of Kiss” by Gina Ranalli
“Vacation” by Jeremy C. Shipp
“Sausagey Santa” by Carlton Mellick III
“Million Year Centipede” by Eckhard Gerdes

“13 Thorns” by Gina Ranalli
“Misadventures in a Thumbnail Universe” by Vincent W. Sakowski
“Discouraging at Best” by John Edward Lawson
“This City is Alive” by Forrest Armstrong