Congrats to three of our authors who have been recognized in The Best Horror of the Year vol. 1!

Adam Golaski’s piece "The Man From the Peak" was chosen for inclusion. He also receive honorable mentions for:
“A String of Lights”
“The Animator’s House”
“The Dead Gather on the Bridge to Seattle”

All the stories can be found in his RDSP collection Worse Than Myself.

Jeremy Shipp also received an honorable mention for "Dog" which is part of the collection Sheep and Wolves.

And Darren Speegle was recognized for “The Lunatic Miss Teak” which is part of A Rhapsody for the Eternal.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *